yulia_perra

@yulia_perra

yulia_perra

Followers

848

Uploads

15

Engagement

31.12%


Engagement
31%
Average Likes
235
Average Comments
29

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-20 Sat 848 +2 199 +9 15 +1
2019-07-18 Thu 846 +1 190 +5 14 -1
2019-07-16 Tue 845 -3 185 - 15 -
2019-07-14 Sun 848 +6 185 -2 15 -
2019-07-11 Thu 842 - 187 +9 15 -
2019-07-09 Tue 842 -20 178 +5 15 -
2019-07-07 Sun 862 +5 173 -63 15 +1
2019-07-04 Thu 857 +5 236 +3 14 +1
2019-07-01 Mon 852 +13 233 -9 13 -
2019-06-28 Fri 839 -4 242 - 13 -
2019-06-26 Wed 843 +3 242 -1 13 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 840 - 243 -2 12 -
2019-06-23 Sun 840 +2 245 +9 12 -
2019-06-21 Fri 838 +5 236 +2 12 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 833 - 234 - 11 -
Total Summary +15 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-20 848 15
30 days 2019-08-19 878 45
60 days 2019-09-18 908 75
3 months 2019-10-18 938 105
6 months 2020-01-16 1,028 195
9 months 2020-04-15 1,118 285
1 year 2020-07-19 1,213 380
1 year and half 2021-01-17 1,395 562
2 years 2021-07-19 1,578 745
Based on an average of +1 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Main Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% yulia_perra 31.12%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-07-05 ненавидишь, н.. 155 -34% 19 -35%
View Post 2019-07-02 ☀️💦 175 -25% 32 +10%
View Post 2019-06-25 at least we’re under th.. 192 -18% 23 -21%
View Post 2019-06-18 flamingo 🌸 202 -14% 31 +6%
View Post 2019-06-18 186 -21% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-16 я знаю, ты сей.. 185 -21% 24 -18%
View Post 2019-05-05 🖤🤞🏻 181 -23% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-04-16 🌸💕 221 -6% 38 +30%
View Post 2019-04-14 197 -16% 10 -66%
View Post 2019-04-12 🖤 208 -11% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-04-12 Горы по колен.. 204 -13% 44 +51%
View Post 2019-03-23 Люби меня, как.. 303 +29% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-03-03 thank you for the moments.. 332 +41% 38 +30%
View Post 2019-02-22 Все мои сюжет.. 337 +44% 74 +153%
View Post 2019-01-04 ❤️❤️❤️ . . . .. 442 +88% 105 +260%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-07-20 13:07:31 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account