yandex

Яндекс

Likes

125

Followers

137


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2021-05-26 Wed 125 - 137 -
2021-05-25 Tue 125 -125327 137 -137297
2021-05-23 Sun 125,452 +4 137,434 +15
2021-05-22 Sat 125,448 +9 137,419 +35
2021-05-20 Thu 125,439 +4 137,384 +22
2021-05-18 Tue 125,435 +4 137,362 +31
2021-05-17 Mon 125,431 +17 137,331 +31
2021-05-15 Sat 125,414 -2 137,300 +22
2021-05-14 Fri 125,416 +6 137,278 +25
2021-05-12 Wed 125,410 +2 137,253 +82
2021-05-06 Thu 125,408 +18 137,171 +38
2021-05-05 Wed 125,390 +5 137,133 +45
2021-05-02 Sun 125,385 +10 137,088 +28
2021-05-01 Sat 125,375 +10 137,060 +32
2021-04-29 Thu 125,365 - 137,028 -
Total Summary -125240 -136891

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2021-11-29 125 137
30 days 2021-12-29 -150,145 -164,113
60 days 2022-01-28 -300,415 -328,363
3 months 2022-02-27 -450,685 -492,613
6 months 2022-05-28 -901,495 -985,363
9 months 2022-08-26 -1,352,305 -1,478,113
1 year 2022-11-29 -1,828,160 -1,998,238
1 year and half 2023-05-30 -2,739,798 -2,994,688
2 years 2023-11-29 -3,656,445 -3,996,613
Based on an average of -5,009 likes / day -5,475 followers / day
Last checked date: 2021-11-29 03:10:02 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account