yandex

Яндекс

Likes

122,509

Followers

130,007


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-06-03 Wed 122,509 +19 130,007 +35
2020-06-02 Tue 122,490 +9 129,972 +28
2020-05-31 Sun 122,481 +30 129,944 +52
2020-05-30 Sat 122,451 +20 129,892 +32
2020-05-28 Thu 122,431 +17 129,860 +40
2020-05-27 Wed 122,414 +15 129,820 +38
2020-05-25 Mon 122,399 +4 129,782 +18
2020-05-24 Sun 122,395 +13 129,764 +27
2020-05-22 Fri 122,382 +7 129,737 +25
2020-05-21 Thu 122,375 +18 129,712 +30
2020-05-19 Tue 122,357 +29 129,682 +48
2020-05-18 Mon 122,328 +19 129,634 +39
2020-05-16 Sat 122,309 -2 129,595 +21
2020-05-14 Thu 122,311 +59 129,574 +105
2020-05-13 Wed 122,252 - 129,469 -
Total Summary +257 +538

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-06-05 122,509 130,007
30 days 2020-07-05 122,899 130,817
60 days 2020-08-04 123,289 131,627
3 months 2020-09-03 123,679 132,437
6 months 2020-12-02 124,849 134,867
9 months 2021-03-02 126,019 137,297
1 year 2021-06-05 127,254 139,862
1 year and half 2021-12-04 129,620 144,776
2 years 2022-06-05 131,999 149,717
Based on an average of +13 likes / day +27 followers / day
Last checked date: 2020-06-03 23:20:02 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account