yandex

Яндекс

Likes

121,750

Followers

128,296


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-04-03 Fri 121,750 +43 128,296 +78
2020-04-01 Wed 121,707 +49 128,218 +91
2020-03-31 Tue 121,658 +28 128,127 +51
2020-03-29 Sun 121,630 +17 128,076 +45
2020-03-28 Sat 121,613 +25 128,031 +47
2020-03-26 Thu 121,588 +6 127,984 +31
2020-03-25 Wed 121,582 +3 127,953 +45
2020-03-23 Mon 121,579 +19 127,908 +39
2020-03-21 Sat 121,560 +22 127,869 +46
2020-03-20 Fri 121,538 +30 127,823 +66
2020-03-18 Wed 121,508 +37 127,757 +66
2020-03-17 Tue 121,471 +12 127,691 +50
2020-03-15 Sun 121,459 +5 127,641 +31
2020-03-14 Sat 121,454 +2 127,610 +22
2020-03-12 Thu 121,452 - 127,588 -
Total Summary +298 +708

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-04-04 121,750 128,296
30 days 2020-05-04 122,200 129,376
60 days 2020-06-03 122,650 130,456
3 months 2020-07-03 123,100 131,536
6 months 2020-10-01 124,450 134,776
9 months 2020-12-30 125,800 138,016
1 year 2021-04-04 127,225 141,436
1 year and half 2021-10-03 129,955 147,988
2 years 2022-04-04 132,700 154,576
Based on an average of +15 likes / day +36 followers / day
Last checked date: 2020-04-03 06:55:02 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account