BHDT

@valya0027

BHDT

18y.o ❌@band4507❌
Followers

19,363

Uploads

74

Engagement

1.98%


Engagement
2%
Average Likes
381
Average Comments
2

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-07-19 Fri 19,363 -34 6,576 -8 74 -
2019-07-17 Wed 19,397 -12 6,584 -4 74 -
2019-07-15 Mon 19,409 -32 6,588 +5 74 -
2019-07-12 Fri 19,441 -25 6,583 +2 74 -
2019-07-10 Wed 19,466 -28 6,581 -1 74 +1
2019-07-08 Mon 19,494 -21 6,582 -11 73 -
2019-07-06 Sat 19,515 -24 6,593 -4 73 -
2019-07-03 Wed 19,539 -29 6,597 -6 73 +1
2019-06-30 Sun 19,568 -13 6,603 -12 72 -
2019-06-28 Fri 19,581 -49 6,615 +1 72 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 19,630 -22 6,614 -9 71 -
2019-06-23 Sun 19,652 -28 6,623 -5 71 -
2019-06-21 Fri 19,680 -35 6,628 -91 71 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 19,715 -28 6,719 +4 70 -
2019-06-17 Mon 19,743 - 6,715 - 70 -
Total Summary -380 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-07-20 19,363 74
30 days 2019-08-19 19,003 104
60 days 2019-09-18 18,643 134
3 months 2019-10-18 18,283 164
6 months 2020-01-16 17,203 254
9 months 2020-04-15 16,123 344
1 year 2020-07-19 14,983 439
1 year and half 2021-01-17 12,799 621
2 years 2021-07-19 10,603 804
Based on an average of -12 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Main Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% BHDT 1.98%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-07-17 181 -52% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-07-08 181 -52% 3 +60%
View Post 2019-06-30 233 -39% 1 -47%
View Post 2019-06-26 189 -50% 2 +6%
View Post 2019-06-19 273 -28% 2 +6%
View Post 2019-06-13 250 -34% 4 +113%
View Post 2019-06-13 254 -33% 4 +113%
View Post 2019-06-13 185 -51% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-09 209 -45% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-08 185 -51% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-06 207 -46% 1 -47%
View Post 2019-06-04 225 -41% 2 +6%
View Post 2019-05-23 344 -10% 5 +166%
View Post 2019-05-20 262 -31% 4 +113%
View Post 2019-05-14 3,172 +733% 3 +60%
View Post 2019-05-14 240 -37% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-05-10 293 -23% 2 +6%
View Post 2019-05-07 293 -23% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-05-07 233 -39% 1 -47%
View Post 2019-05-04 341 -10% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-05-03 373 -2% 2 +6%
View Post 2019-05-02 398 +4% 5 +166%
View Post 2019-05-01 443 +16% 6 +219%
View Post 2019-04-30 Неадекватнос.. 317 -17% 2 +6%
View Post 2019-04-29 212 -44% 0 -100%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-07-19 21:15:01 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account