BHDT

@valya0027

BHDT

18y.o ❌@band4507❌
Followers

17,814

Uploads

69

Engagement

2.13%


Engagement
2%
Average Likes
378
Average Comments
2

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-18 Fri 17,814 -15 4,575 -68 69 -
2019-10-16 Wed 17,829 -20 4,643 -83 69 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 17,849 -10 4,726 -3 68 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 17,859 -11 4,729 +1 67 +1
2019-10-09 Wed 17,870 -22 4,728 -4 66 +1
2019-10-07 Mon 17,892 -5 4,732 +1 65 -
2019-10-05 Sat 17,897 -266 4,731 +5 65 -
2019-10-03 Thu 18,163 -502 4,726 -135 65 -
2019-10-01 Tue 18,665 -48 4,861 -708 65 -
2019-09-29 Sun 18,713 -43 5,569 -474 65 +1
2019-09-27 Fri 18,756 -5 6,043 +4 64 -
2019-09-25 Wed 18,761 -6 6,039 +1 64 -
2019-09-23 Mon 18,767 -14 6,038 +5 64 -
2019-09-21 Sat 18,781 -18 6,033 -6 64 -
2019-09-18 Wed 18,799 - 6,039 - 64 -
Total Summary -985 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-19 17,814 69
30 days 2019-11-18 16,734 99
60 days 2019-12-18 15,654 129
3 months 2020-01-17 14,574 159
6 months 2020-04-16 11,334 249
9 months 2020-07-15 8,094 339
1 year 2020-10-18 4,674 434
1 year and half 2021-04-18 -1,878 616
2 years 2021-10-18 -8,466 799
Based on an average of -36 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Main Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% BHDT 2.13%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-10-15 154 -59% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-10-13 295 -22% 5 +178%
View Post 2019-10-10 168 -55% 1 -44%
View Post 2019-10-08 187 -50% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-10-02 227 -40% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-09-27 180 -52% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-09-16 249 -34% 1 -44%
View Post 2019-09-15 238 -37% 1 -44%
View Post 2019-09-04 239 -37% 1 -44%
View Post 2019-08-30 207 -45% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-08-25 219 -42% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-07-21 213 -44% 1 -44%
View Post 2019-07-17 207 -45% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-30 251 -34% 1 -44%
View Post 2019-06-19 281 -26% 3 +67%
View Post 2019-06-13 256 -32% 4 +122%
View Post 2019-06-13 190 -50% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-04 237 -37% 2 +11%
View Post 2019-05-23 349 -8% 5 +178%
View Post 2019-05-14 3,164 +738% 3 +67%
View Post 2019-05-04 343 -9% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-05-03 343 -9% 3 +67%
View Post 2019-05-03 386 +2% 2 +11%
View Post 2019-05-02 400 +6% 5 +178%
View Post 2019-05-01 455 +21% 7 +289%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-10-18 12:30:02 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account