shakira

Shakira

Likes

98,880,898

Followers

110,496,926


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2021-03-22 Mon 98,880,898 -1635 110,496,926 +124837
2021-03-20 Sat 98,882,533 +1519 110,372,089 +131016
2021-03-19 Fri 98,881,014 +182 110,241,073 +99965
2021-03-17 Wed 98,880,832 -212 110,141,108 +47044
2021-03-16 Tue 98,881,044 -4625 110,094,064 +29198
2021-03-14 Sun 98,885,669 -4033 110,064,866 +29197
2021-03-13 Sat 98,889,702 -4170 110,035,669 +28900
2021-03-11 Thu 98,893,872 -2511 110,006,769 +45661
2021-03-10 Wed 98,896,383 -2384 109,961,108 +54386
2021-03-08 Mon 98,898,767 -4186 109,906,722 +47955
2021-03-06 Sat 98,902,953 -2548 109,858,767 +55354
2021-03-05 Fri 98,905,501 -4835 109,803,413 +44430
2021-03-03 Wed 98,910,336 -3011 109,758,983 +46875
2021-03-02 Tue 98,913,347 -3500 109,712,108 +38870
2021-02-28 Sun 98,916,847 - 109,673,238 -
Total Summary -35949 +823688

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2021-08-01 98,880,898 110,496,926
30 days 2021-08-31 98,826,988 111,732,476
60 days 2021-09-30 98,773,078 112,968,026
3 months 2021-10-30 98,719,168 114,203,576
6 months 2022-01-28 98,557,438 117,910,226
9 months 2022-04-28 98,395,708 121,616,876
1 year 2022-08-01 98,224,993 125,529,451
1 year and half 2023-01-30 97,897,939 133,025,121
2 years 2023-08-01 97,569,088 140,561,976
Based on an average of -1,797 likes / day +41,185 followers / day
Last checked date: 2021-07-31 09:30:03 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account