Khusan_01

@khusan_01_

Khusan_01

Khusan⚜️ Мы любим тех, кто нас не любит Мы губим тех, кто в нас влюблён -Мы идиоты🥀
Followers

2,200

Uploads

13

Engagement

33.21%

Engagement
33%
Average Likes
725
Average Comments
6

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-06-25 Tue 2,200 -20 69 - 13 -
2019-06-23 Sun 2,220 +3 69 - 13 -
2019-06-21 Fri 2,217 -505 69 +3 13 -
2019-06-19 Wed 2,722 -931 66 -1 13 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 3,653 +2594 67 -2 12 -
2019-06-15 Sat 1,059 +176 69 -3 12 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 883 +8 72 +5 11 +2
2019-06-11 Tue 875 +4 67 +1 9 -1
2019-06-09 Sun 871 -20 66 +4 10 -
2019-06-07 Fri 891 +70 62 +4 10 -
2019-06-05 Wed 821 - 58 -5 10 -
2019-06-03 Mon 821 +3 63 +4 10 -1
2019-06-02 Sun 818 +3 59 +3 11 +2
2019-06-01 Sat 815 -4 56 +1 9 -
2019-05-30 Thu 819 - 55 - 9 -
Total Summary +1381 +4

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-06-25 2,200 13
30 days 2019-07-25 3,940 43
60 days 2019-08-24 5,680 73
3 months 2019-09-23 7,420 103
6 months 2019-12-22 12,640 193
9 months 2020-03-21 17,860 283
1 year 2020-06-24 23,370 378
1 year and half 2020-12-23 33,926 560
2 years 2021-06-24 44,540 743
Based on an average of +58 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Main Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7% Khusan_01 33.21%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-06-20 Для меня суще.. 1,076 +48% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-06-18 Мы любим тех, .. 1,652 +128% 6 +7%
View Post 2019-06-13 6 лет❤️ 947 +31% 32 +470%
View Post 2019-06-12 1,128 +56% 3 -47%
View Post 2019-06-11 Если у челове.. 488 -33% 6 +7%
View Post 2019-06-01 Chin dostlarim boriga shu.. 329 -55% 28 +399%
View Post 2019-06-01 Пусть будет к.. 455 -37% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-05-09 Надо хранить .. 393 -46% 15 +167%
View Post 2019-05-02 Вы имеете пра.. 477 -34% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-04-30 Каждый живет, .. 666 -8% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-04-28 Не суди о чело.. 468 -35% 2 -64%
View Post 2019-04-23 Друзей много, .. 805 +11% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-03-28 Мужчина стано.. 506 -30% 1 -82%
View Post 2019-03-27 Спасибо тем, к.. 300 -59% 1 -82%
View Post 2019-03-21 #брат #друг #ул.. 414 -43% 1 -82%
View Post 2019-01-17 669 -8% 1 -82%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-06-25 12:45:03 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account