Игорь Ягельский

@igor_yagelsky

Игорь Ягельский

🎼 🎹 Musician/Artist 🇷🇺 🌃 Moscow 🌇 🇷🇺 vk.com/igor_yagelsky | vk.com/yagelsky_music ⬇️ Clayns & Yagelsky - Этим Летом ☀️🌊 ⬇️
Followers

3,002

Uploads

2

Engagement

6.75%


Engagement
7%
Average Likes
200
Average Comments
3

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-09-20 Fri 3,002 -4 986 -1 2 -
2019-09-18 Wed 3,006 -14 987 +5 2 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 3,020 -3 982 +1 1 -
2019-09-14 Sat 3,023 -7 981 +3 1 -
2019-09-11 Wed 3,030 - 978 -2 1 -
2019-09-09 Mon 3,030 -3 980 -1 1 -
2019-09-08 Sun 3,033 -4 981 +2 1 -
2019-09-05 Thu 3,037 -15 979 +6 1 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 3,052 -5 973 +1 0 -
2019-08-29 Thu 3,057 -14 972 -1 0 -
2019-08-21 Wed 3,071 -23 973 -2 0 -
2019-08-16 Fri 3,094 -6 975 -3 0 -
2019-08-12 Mon 3,100 -30 978 - 0 -
2019-08-07 Wed 3,130 -18 978 - 0 -
2019-08-04 Sun 3,148 - 978 - 0 -
Total Summary -146 +2

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-20 3,002 2
30 days 2019-10-20 2,912 32
60 days 2019-11-19 2,822 62
3 months 2019-12-19 2,732 92
6 months 2020-03-18 2,462 182
9 months 2020-06-16 2,192 272
1 year 2020-09-19 1,907 367
1 year and half 2021-03-20 1,361 549
2 years 2021-09-19 812 732
Based on an average of -3 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Main Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7% Игорь Ягельский 6.75%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-09-16 ❤️ 179 -10% 2 -33%
View Post 2019-09-04 ❤️ 220 +10% 4 +33%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-09-20 13:27:38 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account