facebook

Facebook

Likes

21,151,858

Followers

22,275,961


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2021-05-07 Fri 21,151,858 +47369 22,275,961 +56930
2021-05-02 Sun 21,104,489 +32029 22,219,031 +37848
2021-04-29 Thu 21,072,460 +42245 22,181,183 +46598
2021-04-26 Mon 21,030,215 +26467 22,134,585 +29027
2021-04-23 Fri 21,003,748 +17605 22,105,558 +19157
2021-04-21 Wed 20,986,143 +36739 22,086,401 +40687
2021-04-18 Sun 20,949,404 +24627 22,045,714 +27528
2021-04-15 Thu 20,924,777 +27752 22,018,186 +32667
2021-04-12 Mon 20,897,025 +20168 21,985,519 +23780
2021-04-10 Sat 20,876,857 +21027 21,961,739 +23216
2021-04-07 Wed 20,855,830 +127440 21,938,523 +159915
2021-03-20 Sat 20,728,390 +34449 21,778,608 +42339
2021-03-16 Tue 20,693,941 +9651 21,736,269 +11141
2021-03-14 Sun 20,684,290 -21081 21,725,128 -17730
2021-03-11 Thu 20,705,371 - 21,742,858 -
Total Summary +446487 +533103

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2021-05-07 21,151,858 22,275,961
30 days 2021-06-06 21,414,508 22,589,551
60 days 2021-07-06 21,677,158 22,903,141
3 months 2021-08-05 21,939,808 23,216,731
6 months 2021-11-03 22,727,758 24,157,501
9 months 2022-02-01 23,515,708 25,098,271
1 year 2022-05-07 24,347,433 26,091,306
1 year and half 2022-11-05 25,940,843 27,993,752
2 years 2023-05-07 27,543,008 29,906,651
Based on an average of +8,755 likes / day +10,453 followers / day
Last checked date: 2021-05-07 01:20:26 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account