cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Likes

123,162,668

Followers

136,675,947


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-09-25 Fri 123,162,668 +6769 136,675,947 +262646
2020-09-23 Wed 123,155,899 +16027 136,413,301 +325581
2020-09-22 Tue 123,139,872 +37557 136,087,720 +614035
2020-09-18 Fri 123,102,315 +2680 135,473,685 +205826
2020-09-16 Wed 123,099,635 +43627 135,267,859 +331772
2020-09-13 Sun 123,056,008 +38687 134,936,087 +335478
2020-09-11 Fri 123,017,321 +54042 134,600,609 +537280
2020-09-07 Mon 122,963,279 +12824 134,063,329 +334980
2020-09-06 Sun 122,950,455 +11476 133,728,349 +339165
2020-09-04 Fri 122,938,979 +21290 133,389,184 +490766
2020-09-02 Wed 122,917,689 +15522 132,898,418 +445199
2020-09-01 Tue 122,902,167 +33768 132,453,219 +817869
2020-08-29 Sat 122,868,399 +66067 131,635,350 +1438169
2020-08-27 Thu 122,802,332 +36030 130,197,181 +641179
2020-08-25 Tue 122,766,302 - 129,556,002 -
Total Summary +396366 +7119945

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-09-25 123,162,668 136,675,947
30 days 2020-10-25 123,572,708 144,041,427
60 days 2020-11-24 123,982,748 151,406,907
3 months 2020-12-24 124,392,788 158,772,387
6 months 2021-03-24 125,622,908 180,868,827
9 months 2021-06-22 126,853,028 202,965,267
1 year 2021-09-25 128,151,488 226,289,287
1 year and half 2022-03-26 130,639,064 270,973,199
2 years 2022-09-25 133,140,308 315,902,627
Based on an average of +13,668 likes / day +245,516 followers / day
Last checked date: 2020-09-25 07:53:35 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account