cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Likes

122,272,171

Followers

124,139,819


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-01-24 Fri 122,272,171 +4637 124,139,819 +66837
2020-01-23 Thu 122,267,534 +2242 124,072,982 +64542
2020-01-21 Tue 122,265,292 +7555 124,008,440 +73104
2020-01-20 Mon 122,257,737 +5091 123,935,336 +80343
2020-01-18 Sat 122,252,646 +5506 123,854,993 +77326
2020-01-17 Fri 122,247,140 +4054 123,777,667 +82457
2020-01-15 Wed 122,243,086 +4682 123,695,210 +72203
2020-01-14 Tue 122,238,404 +8625 123,623,007 +86545
2020-01-12 Sun 122,229,779 +12012 123,536,462 +103810
2020-01-11 Sat 122,217,767 +6731 123,432,652 +89499
2020-01-09 Thu 122,211,036 +4144 123,343,153 +70129
2020-01-07 Tue 122,206,892 +14029 123,273,024 +2344331
2020-01-05 Sun 122,192,863 - 120,928,693 -
2020-01-03 Fri 122,192,863 - 120,928,693 -
2020-01-02 Thu 122,192,863 - 120,928,693 -
Total Summary +79308 +3211126

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-01-24 122,272,171 124,139,819
30 days 2020-02-23 122,385,481 128,727,149
60 days 2020-03-24 122,498,791 133,314,479
3 months 2020-04-23 122,612,101 137,901,809
6 months 2020-07-22 122,952,031 151,663,799
9 months 2020-10-20 123,291,961 165,425,789
1 year 2021-01-23 123,650,776 179,952,334
1 year and half 2021-07-24 124,338,190 207,782,136
2 years 2022-01-23 125,029,381 235,764,849
Based on an average of +3,777 likes / day +152,911 followers / day
Last checked date: 2020-01-24 22:32:23 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account