cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Likes

122,416,660

Followers

126,155,756


Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-04-03 Fri 122,416,660 +14144 126,155,756 +17862
2020-04-01 Wed 122,402,516 +19016 126,137,894 +21408
2020-03-31 Tue 122,383,500 +14735 126,116,486 +15719
2020-03-29 Sun 122,368,765 +5909 126,100,767 +12052
2020-03-28 Sat 122,362,856 +5429 126,088,715 +11140
2020-03-26 Thu 122,357,427 +4478 126,077,575 +9454
2020-03-25 Wed 122,352,949 +6100 126,068,121 +11810
2020-03-23 Mon 122,346,849 +9947 126,056,311 +13667
2020-03-22 Sun 122,336,902 +10095 126,042,644 +13412
2020-03-20 Fri 122,326,807 +2292 126,029,232 +6146
2020-03-18 Wed 122,324,515 +6844 126,023,086 +10972
2020-03-17 Tue 122,317,671 +6837 126,012,114 +10327
2020-03-15 Sun 122,310,834 +20552 126,001,787 +24184
2020-03-14 Sat 122,290,282 +4420 125,977,603 +6550
2020-03-12 Thu 122,285,862 - 125,971,053 -
Total Summary +130798 +184703

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-04-04 122,416,660 126,155,756
30 days 2020-05-04 122,612,860 126,432,836
60 days 2020-06-03 122,809,060 126,709,916
3 months 2020-07-03 123,005,260 126,986,996
6 months 2020-10-01 123,593,860 127,818,236
9 months 2020-12-30 124,182,460 128,649,476
1 year 2021-04-04 124,803,760 129,526,896
1 year and half 2021-10-03 125,994,040 131,207,848
2 years 2022-04-04 127,190,860 132,898,036
Based on an average of +6,540 likes / day +9,236 followers / day
Last checked date: 2020-04-03 08:55:02 Time Zone: Europe/Kiev

Check another account